search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
A Certain Scientific Railgun Season 1 Part 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

A Certain Scientific Railgun Season 1 Part 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

Episodes 1-12 from the first season of the Japanese anime based on the light novel by Kazuma Kamachi. In the same Academy City that is home to the esper known as the ‘Railgun’ there is a student named Touma Kamijou (voice of Atsushi Abe) whose psychic level is rock bottom. Despite this, he possesses a unique power that even the best in Academy City cannot understand. When a girl known as Index (Yuka Iguchi) appears wielding a power for which she is being hunted, Touma must use what power he has to defend his new companion and uncover the magical mysteries surrounding her. The episodes are: ‘Academy City’, ‘The Witch Hunting King’, ‘The Church of Necessary Evil’, ‘Perfect Memory Ability’, ’12 O’Clock’, ‘Fantasy Killer’, ‘Misawa Cram School’, ‘Gold Transmutation’, ‘Vampire Killer’, ‘Big Sister’, ‘Sisters’ and ‘Absolute Power’.

Product: A Certain Scientific Railgun: Season 1 – Part 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP31810
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2013-07-25
Region: Region 4
Duration: 286 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.