search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Avatar The Last Airbender Book 1 Water Volume 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Avatar The Last Airbender Book 1 Water Volume 1 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

The first four episodes from the first volume of the popular American animated series made in the style of original Japanese anime. The story takes place in a fantasy world that is home to humans, animals and supernatural spirits and human civilisation is divided into four nations: the Water Tribes, the Earth Kingdom, the Air Nomads, and the Fire Nation. Within each nation an order of men and women called Benders have the ability to manipulate their native element. The series follows the adventures of the successor to a long line of Avatars and his friends in their quest to save the world from the ruthless Fire Nation. The episodes are: ‘The Boy in the Iceberg’, ‘The Avatar Returns’, ‘The Southern Air Temple’ and ‘The Warriors of Kyoshi’.

Product: Avatar – The Last Airbender – Book 1: Water – Volume 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD6199
Studio: Paramount
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2007-03-15
Region: Region 4
Duration: 167 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2005
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.