search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Bosch Season 2 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Bosch Season 2 Box Set DVD Region 4



+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All ten episodes from the second season of the American police procedural drama starring Titus Welliver as Los Angeles detective Harry Bosch. In this season, Bosch returns to work after his suspension and begins investigating the murder of a Hollywood producer. The episodes are: ‘Trunk Music’, ‘The Thing About Secrets’, ‘Victim of the Night’, ‘Who’s Lucky Now?’, ‘Gone’, ‘Heart Attack’, ‘Exit Time’, ‘Follow the Money’, ‘Queen of Martyrs’ and ‘Everybody Counts’.

Product: Bosch: Season Two (Box Set) [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 68504SDG
Studio: eOne
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2016-07-20
Region: Region 4
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.