search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Charmed Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Charmed Season 6 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 22 episodes from the sixth series of the popular American television drama about three sisters who also happen to be witches, and who are sworn to protect the innocent from the dark forces that threaten them. In this series, Phoebe (Alyssa Milano) discovers her strange new empath powers, the Charmed Ones are called upon by the Lady in the Lake to protect Excalibur, and Phoebe loses her boyfriend when he discovers that she’s a witch. Episodes are: ‘Valhalley of the Dolls (Part 1)’; ‘Valhalley of the Dolls (Part 2)’; ‘Forget Me…Not’; ‘The Power of Three Blondes’; ‘Love’s a Witch’; ‘My Three Witches’; ‘Soul Survivor’; ‘Sword and the City’; ‘Little Monsters’; ‘Chris-Crossed’; ‘Witchstock’; ‘Prince Charmed’; ‘Used Karma’; ‘The Legend of Sleepy Halliwell’; ‘I Dream of Phoebe’; ‘The Courtship of Wyatt’s Father’; ‘Hyde School Reunion’; ‘Spin City, Crimes, and Witch-Demeanors’; ‘A Wrong Day’s Journey Into Right’; ‘Witch Wars’; ‘It’s a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (Part 1)’; and ‘It’s a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (Part 2)’.

Product: Charmed: Season 6 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8759
Studio: Paramount
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-04-07
Region: Region 4
Duration: 949 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2004
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.