search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Covert Affairs The Complete Series DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Covert Affairs The Complete Series DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

Every episode from the first five seasons of the US spy drama that follows the adventures of CIA operative Annie Walker (Piper Perabo). Season 1 episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Walter’s Walk’, ‘South Bound Suarez’, ‘No Quarter’, ‘In the Light’, ‘Houses of the Holy’, ‘Communication Breakdown’, ‘What Is and What Should Never Be’, ‘Fool in the Rain’, ‘I Can’t Quit You, Baby’ and ‘When the Levee Breaks’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Begin the Begin’, ‘Good Advices’, ‘Bang and Blame’, ‘All the Right Friends’, ‘Around the Sun’, ‘The Outsiders’, ‘Half a World Away’, ‘Welcome to the Occupation’, ‘Sad Professor’, ‘World Leader Pretend’, ‘The Wake-Up Bomb’, ‘Uberlin’, ‘A Girl Like You’, ‘Horse to Water’, ‘What’s the Frequency, Kenneth?’ and ‘Letter Never Sent’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Hang On to Yourself’, ‘Sound and Vision’, ‘The Last Thing You Should Do’, ‘Speed of Life’, ‘This Is Not America’, ‘Hello Stranger’, ‘Loving the Alien’, ‘Glass Spider’, ‘Suffragette City’, ‘Let’s Dance’, ‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide’, ‘Wishful Beginnings’, ‘Man in the Middle’, ‘Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)’, ‘Quicksand’ and ‘Lady Stardust’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Vamos’, ‘Dig for Hire’, ‘Into the White’, ‘Rock a My Soul’, ‘Here Comes Your Man’, ‘Space (I Believe In)’, ‘Crackity Jones’, ‘I’ve Been Waiting for You’, ‘Hang Wire’, ‘Levitate Me’, ‘Dead’, ‘Something Against You’, ‘No. 13 Baby’, ‘River Euphrates’, ‘There Goes My Gun’ and ‘Trompe Le Monde’. Season 5 episodes are: ‘Shady Lane’, ‘False Skorpion’, ‘Unseen Power of the Picket Fence’, ‘Silence Kit’, ‘Elevate Me Later’, ‘Embassy Row’, ‘Brink of the Clouds’, ‘Grounded’, ‘Spit On a Stranger’, ‘Sensitive Euro Man’, ‘Trigger Cut’, ‘Starligns of the Slipstream’, ‘She Believes’, ‘Transport Is Arranged’, ‘Frontwards’ and ‘Gold Soundz’.

Product: Covert Affairs: The Complete Series [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DPD62400
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2016-02-18
Region: Region 4
Discs: 19 disc(s)
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.