search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Dexter Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Dexter Season 6 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


All 12 episodes from the sixth season of the American crime drama about a Miami police forensics expert who kills those he believes have escaped justice. Dexter (Michael C. Hall) was orphaned at the age of three after the murder of his mother, an incident which implanted in him a fierce desire to punish those who commit criminal acts. While avoiding suspicion with a genial and helpful professional facade by day, while off-duty, Dexter remorselessly hunts down those he believes have escaped the justice of the law and takes his vengeance. The episodes are: ‘Those Kinds of Things’, ‘Once Upon a Time…’, ‘Smokey and the Bandit’, ‘A Horse of a Different Colour’, ‘The Angel of Death’, ‘Just Let Go’, ‘Nebraska’, ‘Sin of Omission’, ‘Get Gellar’, ‘Ricochet Rabbit’, ‘Talk to the Hand’ and ‘This Is the Way the World Ends’.

Product: Dexter: Season 6 [DVD]
Based on: The series of novels by Jeff Lindsay
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9307
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2013-02-27
Region: Region 4
Duration: 593 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2011
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.