search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Frasier The Complete Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Frasier The Complete Season 6 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 24 episodes from the sixth season of the upscale US sitcom about the middle-aged Seattle psychiatrist played by Kelsey Grammer, beset by problems largely of his own making. Episodes are: ‘Good Grief’, ‘Frasier’s Curse’, ‘Dial M For Martin’, ‘Hot Ticket’, ‘First, Do No Harm’, ‘Secret Admirer’, ‘How to Bury a Millionaire’, ‘The Seal Who Came to Dinner’, ‘Roz, a Loan’, ‘Merry Christmas, Mrs Moskowitz’, ‘Good Samaritan’, ‘Our Parents, Ourselves’, ‘The Show Where Woody Shows Up’, ‘Three Valentines’, ‘To Tell the Truth’, ‘Decoys’, ‘Dinner Party’, ‘Taps at the Montana’, ‘IQ’, ‘Dr Nora’, ‘When a Man Loves Two Women’, ‘Visions of Daphne’, ‘Shutout in Seattle (Part 1)’ and ‘Shutout in Seattle (Part 2)’.

Product: Frasier: The Complete Season 6 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8746
Studio: Paramount
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2011-06-02
Region: Region 2,4,5
Duration: 506 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 1999
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.33|Dolby Digital 2.0

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.