search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Happy Days Seasons 1-4 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Happy Days Seasons 1-4 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All the episodes from the first four seasons of the ’50s based comedy series. Set in Milwaukee, the series follows the fortunes of the Cunninghams, a middle-class family led by Howard and Marion (Tom Bosley and Marion Ross), with their sons Richie and Chuck (Ron Howard and Gavan O’Herlihy), and daughter Joanie (Erin Moran). Whilst hanging out at Arnold’s Drive-in, high school student Richie strikes up a friendship with local biker, ‘The Fonz’ (Henry Winkler), who, after moving into the vacant apartment above the Cunningham’s house, becomes Richie’s guide to everything that is cool. Season 1 episodes are: ‘All The Way’, ‘The Lemon’, ‘Ritchie’s Cup Runneth Over’, ‘Guess Who’s Coming to Visit’, ‘Hardware Jungle’, ‘The Deadly Dares’, ‘Fonzie Drops In’, ‘The Skin Game’, ‘Breaking Up Is Hard to Do’, ‘Give the Band a Hand’, ‘Because She’s There’, ‘In The Name of Love’, ‘Great Expectations’, ‘The Best Man’, ‘Knock Around the Block’ and ‘Be the First On Your Block’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Richie Moves Out’, ‘Richie’s Car’, ‘Who’s Sorry Now?’, ‘You Go to My Head’, ‘R.O.T.C.’, ‘Haunted’, ‘Wish Upon a Star’, ‘Not With My Sister, You Don’t’, ‘Big Money’, ‘A Star Is Bored’, ‘Guess Who’s Coming to Christmas’, ‘Open House’, ‘Fonzie’s Getting Married’, ‘The Cunningham Caper’, ‘The Not Making of the President’, ‘Cruisin’, ‘The Howdy Doody Show’, ‘Get a Job’, ‘Fonzie Joins the Band’, ‘Fish and the Fins’, ‘Richie’s Flip Side’, ‘Kiss Me Sickly’ and ‘Goin’ to Chicago’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Fonzie Moves In’, ‘Motorcycle’, ‘Fearless Fonzarelli: Part 1’, ‘Fearless Fonzarelli: Part 2’, ‘The Other Richie Cunningham’, ‘Richie Fights Back’, ‘Jailhouse Rock’, ‘Howard’s 45th Fiasco’, ‘Fonzie the Flatfoot’, ‘A Date With Fonzie’, ‘Fonzie the Salesman’, ‘Three On a Porch’, ‘Fonzie’s New Friend’, ‘They Call It Potsie Love’, ‘Tell It to the Marines’, ‘Dance Contest’, ‘The Second Anniversary Show’, ‘Football Frolics’, ‘Fonzie the Superstar’, ‘Two Angry Men’, ‘Beauty Contest’, ‘Bringing Up Spike’, ‘A Sight for Sore Eyes’ and ‘Arnold’s Wedding’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Fonzie Loves Pinky: Part 1’, ‘Fonzie Loves Pinky: Part 2’, ‘Fonzie Loves Pinky: Part 3’, ‘A Mind of His Own’, ‘Fonzie the Father’, ‘Fonzie’s Hero’, ‘A Place of His Own’, ‘They Shoot Fonzies, Don’t They?’, ‘The Muckrakers’, ‘A.k.a. The Fonz’, ‘Richie Branches Out’, ‘Fonzie’s Old Lady’, ‘Time Capsule’, ‘The Book of Records’, ‘A Shot in the Dark’, ‘Marion Rebels’, ‘The Third Anniversary Show’, ‘Graduation: Part 1’, ‘Graduation: Part 2’, ‘The Physical’, ‘Joanie’s Weird Boyfriend’, ‘Fonz-How, Inc.’, ‘Spunky Come Home’, ‘The Last of the Big Time Malphs’ and ‘Fonzie’s Baptism’.

Product: Happy Days: Seasons 1-4 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9060
Studio: Paramount
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2011-12-01
Region: Region 4
Discs: 14 disc(s)
Produced (year): 1977
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.