search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Haven Season 5 Volume 2 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Haven Season 5 Volume 2 Box Set DVD Region 4


Low stock


+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

Second volume of episodes from the fifth season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town. Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven, Maine by a murder in the area. However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries. Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts – gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker’s past that are mysterious even to her. The episodes are: ‘New World Order’, ‘Power’, ‘The Trial of Nathan Wuornos’, ‘Enter Sandman’, ‘Wild Card’, ‘Perditus’, ‘Just Passing Through’, ‘Close to Home’, ‘A Matter of Time’, ‘Blind Spot’, ‘The Widening Gyre’, ‘Now’ and ‘Forever’.

Product: Haven: Season 5 – Volume 2 (Box Set) [DVD]
Based on: The novel ‘The Colorado Kid’ by Stephen King
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 68510SDG
Studio: eOne
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2016-05-18
Region: Region 4
Duration: 653 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.