search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Iron Man Marvel Animated Series DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like


Iron Man Marvel Animated Series DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 12 episodes from the anime series which follows Tony Stark (voice of Adrian Pasdar) as he travels to a power station in Japan where a special type of armour is being developed to replace him when he retires. The episodes are: ‘Japan’, ‘Going Nuclear’, ‘Reap the Whirlwind’, ‘A Twist of Memory, A Turn of Mind’, ‘Outbreak’, ‘Technical Difficulties’, ‘At the Mercy of My Friends’, ‘Daughter of the Zodiac’, ‘A Duel of Iron’, ‘Casualties of War’, ‘The Beginning of the End’ and ‘Endgame’.

Product: Iron Man: Marvel Animated Series [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP13262
Studio: Sony
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2012-08-22
Region: Region 1,4
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2012
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1
Extras: The Marvel Anime Universe: Re-Imagining Iron Man 21st Century Hero: The Technology of Iron Man Special Cross Talk: The Creators Of Marvel Anime’s Iron Man and Wolverine Voicing Tony Stark: Interview with Keiji Fujiwara

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.