search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Jersey Shore Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Jersey Shore Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All nine episodes of the MTV reality series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates living and working together at the Seaside Heights resort in New Jersey over the course of one heady summer. Episodes are: ‘A New Family’, ‘The Tanned Triangle’, ‘Good Riddance’, ‘Fade to Black’, ‘Just Another Day at the Shore’, ‘Boardwalk Blowups’, ‘What Happens in AC’, ‘One Shot’ and ‘That’s How the Shore Goes’.

Product: Jersey Shore: Season One [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8678
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2010-12-16
Region: Region 4
Duration: 420 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.