search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 11 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 11 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 13 episodes from the eleventh season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. The episodes are: ‘That Was Then, This Is Now’, ‘The Price You Pay’, ‘Rites of Passage’, ‘All Grown Up’, ‘Lions and Tigers and Texts’, ‘Non-Bon Voyage’, ‘Return from Paradise’, ‘The Big Launch’, ‘Fear of the Unknown’, ‘Miscommunication’, ‘The Great Kris’, ‘Family First’ and ‘Unforeseen Future’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 11 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP68790
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2016-04-28
Region: Region 4
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.