search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 12 Part 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 12 Part 1 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


The first 12 episodes from the 12th season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. The episodes are: ‘Out With the Old, In With the New’, ‘A New York Family Affair’, ‘Significant Others and Significant Brothers’, ‘All About Meme’, ‘Fake It ‘Til You Make It’, ‘The Kardashian Curse’, ‘Snow You Didn’t: Part 1’, ‘Snow You Didn’t: Part 2’, ‘Oh Baby!’, ‘Iced Out’, ‘Got MILF?’ and ‘Havana Good Day’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 12 – Part 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP73113
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2016-09-29
Region: Region 4
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.