search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 2 DVD Region 4


Low stock
Our Lowest Price


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
See delivery information


All eleven episodes from the second season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. Episodes comprise: ‘Kim Becomes a Diva’, ‘Khloé Wants to Act’, ‘Rob’s New Girlfriend’, ‘Kris the Cheerleader’, ‘Khloé’s Blind Dates’, ‘Learning Self Defense’, ‘Kardashian Civil War’, ‘Kardashians Civil War: Part 1’, ‘Kardashian Family Vacation’, ‘Kim’s Calendar for Reggie’, ‘A New Perspective in New Orleans’ and ‘Junk in the Trunk’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP69069
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2016-02-25
Region: Region 4
Duration: 245 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2008
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.