search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 4 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 4 DVD Region 4


Low stock
Our Lowest Price


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 10 episodes from the fourth season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. Episodes comprise: ‘The Wedding’, ‘Scott on the Rocks’, ‘Hot Cup of Love’, ‘Baby Blues’, ‘Shape Up or Ship Out’, ‘Must Love Dogs’, ‘Body Blows’, ‘Weekend from Hell’, ‘I Want Your s**’, ‘Blame It on the Alcohol’ and ‘Delivering Baby Mason’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 4 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP69071
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2016-02-25
Region: Region 4
Duration: 402 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.