search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 5 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 5 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 12 episodes from the fifth season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. The episodes comprise: ‘Kim’s House Party’, ‘Blind Date’, ‘The Missing Ring’, ‘My Bodyguard’, ‘Botox and Cigarettes’, ‘Kourt Goes A.W.O.L.’, ‘Match Made in Hell’, ‘No Boys Allowed’, ‘Kris ‘The Cougar’ Jenner’, ‘Dash No More’, ‘The Kardashians Take NYC’ and ‘Junk in the Trunk 2’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 5 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8286834
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-11-03
Region: Region 4
Duration: 280 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.66|DTS 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.