search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 8 Part 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 8 Part 1 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

The first 12 episodes from the eighth season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. The episodes are: ‘We’re Having a Baby’, ‘Enough Is Enough’, ‘Agree to Disagree’, ‘Papa, Can You Hear Me?’, ‘I Will Fix You’, ‘Some Moms Just Wanna Have Fun’, ‘Home Is Where the Mom Is’, ‘Greece Is the Word’, ‘Greece Him Up’, ‘Opa!’, ‘Life’s a Beach House’ and ‘Kris’s Mother-in-Law’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 8 – Part 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP52362
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2013-12-05
Region: Region 4
Duration: 516 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2013
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.