search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 8 Part 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 8 Part 2 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


The final nine episodes from the eighth season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. The episodes are: ‘The Kardashian Chainsaw Massacre’, ‘Backdoor Bruiser’, ‘Baby Shower Blues’, ‘More to the Story’, ‘Paparazzi & Papas’, ‘All Signs Point to North’, ‘Close Encounters of the Kardashian Kind’, ‘Kylie’s Sweet 16’ and ‘A Very Merry Christmas’.

Product: Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 8 – Part 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP53028
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2014-03-20
Region: Region 4
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2013
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.