search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Khloé & Lamar Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Khloé & Lamar Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Seller's List Price $19.95
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All eight episodes from the first season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of celebrity couple Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom. The episodes are: ‘The Father-in-Law’, ‘Codependent No More’, ‘Lamar Is a Dirty Boy’, ‘The Break-Up’, ‘Unbreakable’, ‘The Return of Joe Odom’, ‘Jamie 9-1-1’ and ‘Baby Blues’.

Product: Khloé & Lamar: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP25929
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2012-09-20
Region: Region 4
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2011
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.