search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Kourtney and Kim Take New York Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Kourtney and Kim Take New York Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All ten episodes from the first season of the American reality show which follows celebrity sisters Kourtney and Kim Kardashian as they open a fashion boutique in New York. The episodes are: ‘Life in the Big City’, ‘Start Spreading the News’, ‘s**y in the City’, ‘Diva Las Vegas’, ‘Down and Out in New York City’, ‘Dream a Little Dream’, ‘Straight Expectations’, ‘A Dash of Respect’, ‘In a New York Minute’ and ‘One Last Dash’.

Product: Kourtney and Kim Take New York: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8286793
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-11-03
Region: Region 4
Duration: 280 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2011
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.