search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Kuu Kuu Harajuku Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Kuu Kuu Harajuku Season 1 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

The first nine episodes from the first season of the children’s animation based on the book ‘Harajuku Lovers’ by Gwen Stefani. G (voice of Maggie Chretien) and the Harajuki Girls Love, Angel, Music and Baby (Emma Taylor-Isherwood, Sally Taylor-Isherwood and Charlotte Nicdao) form the band HJ5 but every time they go to play a gig something gets in the way. The episodes are: ‘Totally Teen Genie’, ‘Angel’s Flight’, ‘Music Baby’, ‘Wanted Audience’, ‘Game Over’, ‘Phony Ponies’, ‘Hello Puppy’, ‘G, This Is Awfully Deep’ and ‘Baby’s Birthday’.

Product: Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP84204
Studio: Universal
Certification: G
Release Date: 2017-11-01
Region: Region 4
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2015
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.