search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Medium The Sixth Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Medium The Sixth Season 6 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 22 episodes from the sixth season of the American supernatural drama in which Allison Dubois (Patricia Arquette) uses her psychic abilities to help the local law enforcement. With the information coming to her in cryptic dreams and visions, Allison often misinterprets these paranormal clues, hindering her constant efforts to convince skeptics of her gift and often leading to a race against the clock to crack violent and horrific crimes and bring the right criminals to justice. Episodes are: ‘Deja Vu All Over Again’, ‘Who’s That Girl’, ‘Pain Killer’, ‘The Medium Is the Message’, ‘Baby Fever’, ‘Bite Me’, ‘New Terrain’, ‘Once in a Lifetime’, ‘The Future’s So Bright’, ‘You Give Me Fever’, ‘An Everlasting Love’, ‘Dear Dad…’, ‘Psych’, ‘Wil the Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?’, ‘How to Beat a Bad Guy’, ‘Allison Rolen Got Married’, ‘There Will Be Blood…Type B’, ‘Sal’, ‘Time Keeps On Slipping’, ‘Dead Meat’ and ‘It’s a Wonderful Death’

Product: Medium: The Sixth Season [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8611
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2011-07-21
Region: Region 4
Duration: 955 minutes
Discs: 5 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English, French, German|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.