search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Oz The Sixth Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Oz The Sixth Season 6 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
See delivery information


Complete sixth and final season of the gritty, thought-provoking prison drama. Set in the Emerald City experimental wing of Oswald (Oz) Correctional Facility, the series takes a futuristic look at crime and punishment. Episodes comprise: ‘Dead Man Talking’, ‘See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil’, ‘Sonata De Oz’, ‘A Failure to Communicate’, ‘4giveness’, ‘A Day in the Death…’, ‘Junkyard Dawgs’ and ‘Exeunt Omnes’.

Product: Oz: The Sixth Season [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD7424
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2008-09-18
Region: Region 4
Duration: 494 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2003
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.33|Dolby Digital 2.0

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.