search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Silent Witness Series 19 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Silent Witness Series 19 Box Set DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All five two-part episodes from the 19th series of the BBC crime thriller. Forensic experts Dr Nikki Alexander (Emilia Fox), Jack Hodgson (David Caves) and Leo’s replacement Dr Thomas Chamberlain (Richard Lintern) investigate various cases including the suicide of a DJ, the murder of an ex-convict and the shooting of a Polish teenager by armed police. The episodes are: ‘After the Fall: Part 1’, ‘After the Fall: Part 2’, ‘Flight: Part 1’, ‘Flight: Part 2’, ‘Life Licence: Part 1’, ‘Life Licence: Part 2’, ‘In Plain Sight: Part 1’, ‘In Plain Sight: Part 2’, ‘River’s Edge: Part 1’ and ‘River’s Edge: Part 2’.

Product: Silent Witness: Series 19 (Box Set) [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DPA0173
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2019-12-11
Region: Region 2,4
Duration: 580 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Subtitles: English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.