search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
South Park Series 13 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

South Park Series 13 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 14 episodes from the 13th season of the no-holds-barred animated comedy series created by Trey Parker and Matt Stone. This series finds the boys saving not only the economy but also the whales and several dead celebrities – all the while savouring the unparallelled joys of Fish Sticks. Episodes are: ‘The Ring’, ‘The Coon’, ‘Margaritaville’, ‘Eat, Pray, Queef’, ‘Fishsticks’, ‘Pinewood Derby’, ‘Fatbeard’, ‘Dead Celebrities’, ‘Butters’ Bottom Bitch’, ‘W.T.F’, ‘Whale Whores’, ‘The F Word’, ‘Dances With Smurfs’ and ‘Pee’.

Product: South Park: Series 13 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8730
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2011-09-05
Region: Region 4
Duration: 156 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2009
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu
Extras: Seven Deleted Scenes Inside Xbox: A Behind-the-Scenes Tour of South Park Studios

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.