search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
South Park Series 15 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

South Park Series 15 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 14 episodes from the 15th season of the no-holds-barred animated comedy series created by Trey Parker and Matt Stone. In this season, Ike travels to Canada to help rescue a kidnapped royal; Stan is diagnosed with Asperger’s syndrome; and Jimmy is soon forced to eat his words when he declares that the Germans are the least funny people in the world. The episodes are: ‘Humancentipad’, ‘Funnybot’, ‘Royal Pudding’, ‘T.M.I.’, ‘Crack Baby Athletic Association’, ‘City Sushi’, ‘You’re Getting Old’, ‘Ass Burgers’, ‘The Last of the Meheecans’, ‘Bass to Mouth’, ‘Broadway Bro Down’, ’1%’, ‘A History Channel Thanksgiving’ and ‘The Poor Kid’.

Product: South Park: Series 15 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9297
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2013-01-16
Region: Region 4
Duration: 301 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2011
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.