search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Spirited Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Spirited Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All eight episodes from the first season of the Australian drama starring Claudia Karvan and Matt King. After splitting up with her husband, dentist Suzy Darling (Karvan) moves into an old apartment block with her children Elvis (Louis Fowler) and Verity (Charlie Hancock). Things soon become complicated however, as Suzy discovers that her new home is haunted by the ghost of English rock star Henry Mallet (King), whose mischievous behaviour quickly begins to cause trouble for Suzy and her family. The episodes are: ‘The Man Who Fell to Earth’, ‘Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead’, ‘Wild Horses’, ‘I Remember Nothing’, ‘Wake Up Little Suzy’, ‘Cat’s in the Cradle’, ‘Riders On the Storm’ and ‘If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?’.

Product: Spirited: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8283456
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-04-20
Region: Region 4
Duration: 380 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2010
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.66

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.