search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
SpongeBob Squarepants Season 6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

SpongeBob Squarepants Season 6 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

The complete sixth season of the animated series following the deep-sea adventures of the kind-hearted sea sponge and his friends Squidward, Mr Krabs, Patrick the Starfish and Sandy the Squirrel. Episodes are: ‘Krabby Road’, ‘Not Normal’, ‘Gone’, ‘Suction Cup Symphony’, ‘Penny Foolish’, ‘Nautical Novice/Spongicus’, ‘Pest of the West’, ‘The Splinter’, ‘Giant Squidward’, ‘A Life in a Day’, ‘House Fancy’, ‘Sun Bleached’, ‘No Nose Knows’, ‘The Patty Caper’, ‘Plankton’s Regular’, ‘The Krabby Kronicle’, ‘Boating Buddies’, ‘WhoBob WhatPants?’, ‘The Slumber Party/Grooming Gary’, ‘Porous Pockets’, ‘Krusty Krushers/The Card’, ‘Dear Vikings/Ditchin’, ‘Shuffleboarding/Slide Whistle Stooges’, ‘Cephalopod Lodge’, ‘Grandpappy the Pirate’, ‘Professor Squidward’, ‘Sand Castles in the Sand’, ‘Toy Store of Doom’, ‘Pets Or Pests’, ‘Komputer Overload’, ‘Choir Boys’ and ‘SpongeBob vs the Big One’.

Product: SpongeBob Squarepants: Season 6 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8569
Studio: Paramount
Certification: G
Release Date: 2010-12-02
Region: Region 4
Duration: 608 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2009
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:2.35

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.