search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
SWAT The Complete Series 1 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like


SWAT The Complete Series 1 Box Set DVD Region 4



Marketplace Listings Banner

All 22 episodes from the first series of the American crime drama reboot of the 1975 series of the same name. The story follows Los Angeles-born Sergeant Daniel ‘Hondo’ Harrelson (Shemar Moore), a former U.S. Marine who has been promoted to head of the Special Weapons and Tactics Unit of the LAPD after his predecessor was fired for shooting an unarmed black teenager. Relishing the challenge, Hondo uses his new-found power to bridge the gap between the general public and the force which so often distances itself from the community. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Cuchillo’, ‘Pamilya’, ‘Radical’, ‘Imposters’, ‘Octane’, ‘Homecoming’, ‘Miracle’, ‘Blindspots’, ‘Seizure’, ‘K-Town’, ‘Contamination’, ‘Fences’, ‘Ghosts’, ‘Crews’, ‘Payback’, ‘Armory’, ‘Patrol’, ‘Source’, ‘Vendetta’, ‘Hunted’ and ‘Hoax’.

Product: S.W.A.T.: The Complete Series One (Box Set) [DVD]
Based on: The 1975 TV series
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DPD85301
Studio: Sony
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2018-09-26
Region: Region 2,4,5
Duration: 905 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2017
Colour: Colour
Extras: DVD 9|Language(s): English, French, German|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Subtitles: English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1
Extras: Bonus Footage|Deleted Scenes|Outtakes

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.