search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Odd Couple Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

The Odd Couple Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 12 episodes from the first season of the US sitcom starring Matthew Perry and Thomas Lennon. After splitting up with their wives, former college roommates Felix (Lennon) and Oscar (Perry) decide to move in together once again. Looking to get over their failed marriages, the pair begin dating again as they attempt to move on with their lives. The episodes are: ‘The Pilot’, ‘The Ghostwriter’, ‘The Birthday Party’, ‘The Blind Leading the Blind Date’, ‘The Wedding Deception’, ‘Heal Thyself’, ‘Secret Agent Man’, ‘The Unger Games’, ‘Sleeping Dogs Lie’, ‘Enlightening Strikes’, ‘Jealous Island’ and ‘The Audit Couple’.

Product: The Odd Couple: Season 1 [DVD]
Based on: The play by Neil Simon
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9909
Studio: Paramount
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2016-03-03
Region: Region 4
Duration: 720 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2015
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.