search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
United States of Tara The First Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

United States of Tara The First Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 12 episodes from the first season of the US comedy drama created by Diablo Cody. The show centres on mother-of-two Tara Gregson (Toni Collette) who lives in the Kansas City suburbs with her husband Max (John Corbett) and their children Kate (Brie Larson) and Marshall (Keir Gilchrist) and has just been diagnosed with dissociative identity disorder, which causes her to frequently alternate between different identities. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Aftermath’, ‘Work’, ‘Inspiration’, ‘Revolution’, ‘Transition’, ‘Alterations’, ‘Abundance’, ‘Possibility’, ‘Betrayal’, ‘Snow? and Miracle’.

Product: United States of Tara: The first season [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD8926
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2011-11-03
Region: Region 4
Duration: 360 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2009
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.