search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Voltron Legendary Defender Seasons 1 & 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Voltron Legendary Defender Seasons 1 & 2 DVD Region 4



Marketplace Listings Banner

All 26 episodes from the first two seasons of the animated action adventure following the adventures of the Paladins of Voltron. Season 1 episodes are: ‘The Rise of Voltron: The New Alliance’, ‘The Rise of Voltron: From Days of Long Ago’, ‘The Rise of Voltron: Defenders of the Universe’, ‘Some Assembly Required’, ‘Return of the Gladiator’, ‘Fall of the Castle of Lions’, ‘Tears of the Balmera’, ‘Taking Flight’, ‘Return to the Balmera’, ‘Rebirth’, ‘Crystal Venom’, ‘Collection and Extraction’ and ‘The Black Paladin’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Across the Universe’, ‘The Depths’, ‘Shiro’s Escape’, ‘Greening the Cube’, ‘Eye of the Storm’, ‘The Ark of Taujeer’, ‘Space Mall’, ‘The Blade of Marmora’, ‘The Belly of the Weblum’, ‘Escape from Beta Traz’, ‘Stayin’ Alive’, ‘Best Laid Plans’ and ‘Blackout’.

Product: Voltron – Legendary Defender: Seasons 1 & 2 [DVD]
Based on: The 1980s television series ‘Voltron – Defender of the Universe’
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP91105
Studio: Universal
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2018-10-17
Region: Region 4
Duration: 574 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2017
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English, French European|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Subtitles: French European|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.