search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Warehouse 13 Season 4 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Warehouse 13 Season 4 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


All 20 episodes from the fourth season of the American sci-fi mystery show. When two secret service agents, Pete Lattimer (Eddie McClintock) and Myka Bering (Joanne Kelly), are reassigned to a top secret government facility they initially perceive it as a demotion. However, as they become familiar with the contents of Warehouse 13 – storehouse to a wealth of mysterious items linked to the supernatural and the occult – the duo reconsider. With the aid of Claudia Donovan (Allison Scagliotti), a technical whiz-kid, they apply themselves to the important task of investigating potential discoveries of new objects and seeking out those that have gone missing. The episodes are: ‘A New Hope’, ‘An Evil Within’, ‘Personal Effects’, ‘There’s Always a Downside’, ‘No Pain No Gain’, ‘Fractures’, ‘Endless Wonder’, ‘Second Chance’, ‘The Ones You Love’, ‘We All Fall Down’, ‘The Living and the Dead’, ‘Parks and Rehabilitation’, ‘The Big Snag’, ‘The Sky’s the Limit’, ‘Instinct’, ‘Runaway’, ‘What Matters Most’, ‘Lost and Found’, ‘All the Time in the World’ and ‘The Truth Hurts’.

Product: Warehouse 13: Season 4 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP29698
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2014-11-27
Region: Region 4
Discs: 5 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2013
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Dick Smith pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.



Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.