search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Winners & Losers Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Winners & Losers Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 22 episodes from the first season of the Australian drama created by Bevan Lee. The story follows four women – Jenny (Melissa Bergland), Bec (Zoe Tuckwell-Smith), Frances (Virginia Gay) and Sophie (Melanie Vallejo), who were all losers at school. When they reunite at their ten-year reunion they realise that they have graduated from those lives and become the real winners. The episodes are: ‘Covert Aggression in Netball’, ‘Those People in the Paper’, ‘Reality Bites’, ‘Worlds Collide’, ‘Fascinator Rhythm’, ‘Peace of the Past’, ‘Like a Virgin’, ‘Secrets and Lies’, ‘One Door Opens’, ‘Countdown’, ‘Smelling the Roses’, ‘Out of Left Field’, ‘What Doesn’t Kill You?’, ‘Two Point Oh’, ‘Happiness Is a Delusion’, ‘Dialling Up the Crazy’, ‘The Pink Dog’, ‘Mum’s the Word’, ‘We Are Family’, ‘It’s Written in the Stars’, ‘Eat, Pray, Love’ and ‘Second Chances’.

Product: Winners & Losers: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8285670
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-09-21
Region: Region 4
Duration: 760 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2011
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78

Create your free Dick Smith account

Create your free Dick Smith account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Dick Smith Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Dick Smith. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.